Reviews

4.17 Stars | 241 Reviews
6 months ago
I love the building. The doorman's are always attentive and helping when needed. Everything works perfectly. Mantainance helps very quickly when needed.
6 months ago
very friendly building, very clean, enjoy living here, the neighborhood is very enjoyable and close to the park - the dog really enjoys it a lot
7 months ago
The apartment community is very friendly, supportive. Everything gets fixed fast, doorman is welcoming and helps a lot with deliveries. Overall, a good experience.
7 months ago
Amazing place to live ,highly recommend this building . Very warm atmosphere and so many things to do around the area. The neighbors are very friendly and great building staff too!
8 months ago
I feel safe and comfortable here, and the apartments are a great size. I'm really looking forward to resigning my lease and living here for another 16 months!
8 months ago
Building is pretty well taken care of. Some issues here and there but most are resolved fairly quickly. Great front desk / door man service.
8 months ago
Great building! Safe, and doormen & maintenance staff are friendly and helpful. Love being close to Central Park, Trader Joe’s, and the new Target!
8 months ago
building maintenance staff are incredibly helpful and responsive. the building is always impeccably clean. residents are nice and respectful
9 months ago
The most comfortable living setting I’ve been in if not one of the most I could not have been any happier I pickup my packages from the doorman and I can easily walk to Central Park and back
9 months ago
Overall really great! The staff are friendly and the building is always clean! Very satisfied with living here and my apartment and community.
10 months ago
Excellent building. Great doormen. Friendly co-inhabitants. Spacious and comfortable. Love the location and the responsiveness to repair requests.
11 months ago
I’ve had an amazing time living here this year. The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. Lobby and hallways are always clean. Neighbors are all friendly and respectful
11 months ago
The experience has been great so far! My sister and I moved into the building on 7/30 and love the apartment! It has a ton of natural light and we feel right at home.
11 months ago
The James Marquis is a wonderful place to live. The building is always diligently cleaned, the neighborhood is quiet and safe, and it is in a convenient location.
11 months ago
Seamless move into the new building. Super was organized and even gave me a tour of the building. Elevator was dedicated to move at pre arranged times.
12 months ago
love it. great environment, wonderful staff, and lovely neighbors. I really enjoy the location of the building. I also love the amenities. so far so good!
12 months ago
We just moved in and so far so good! Mike has been very helpful and responsive and the apt was very clean when we moved in. The location is awesome and we are excited to use the courtyard too.
1 year ago
We have just signed a 15 month lease in the James Marquis. The team made the lease signing process as simple as possible, we are very appreciative!
1 year ago
I love living in this building! It is in a great location and the apartment size is very large considering what we pay and having a washer dryer. We also have plenty of storage space.
1 year ago
It’s been great ever since the day I moved in!! Every staff I have met is nicer than the next, and I feels so easy to do things! Laundry is a breeze, and getting packages is never a headache.