Reviews

StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
4.21 Stars | 255 Reviews
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
11 days ago
I have had a great experience living in this building. The staff is friendly and the amenities are nice. A big improvement from last year. My unit is up to date and modern.
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
24 days ago
All the staff is incredibly helpful and friendly! Every time I have a problem, if I call the doorman (any one of them), he sends someone up to help almost immediately. My experience at James Marquis has been amazing.
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
28 days ago
The doorman and staff are so kind, the apartment was cleaned up well, the location of the place is perfect. The move in went smoothly and I’m glad to call this place my new home.
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
1 month ago
The staff is friendly and helpful and the gym is of good quality. I appreciate the amenities and the attentiveness of everyone who works at Murray Hill Marquis
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
2 months ago
The location, the affordability make it for an even more pleasant experience. The stores around the building and the park are a amazing addition to the locations.
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
2 months ago
The past three months have been incredible, my apartment is so nice and everyone in the building to so friendly! The amenities are a great add on to this amazing building.
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
2 months ago
It is great. Just moved in I am loving it. Building is nice and clean, apartments are spacious, appliances all seem fairly new, and great location.
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Love the vibe of the building and the location. Everyone seems so friendly and welcoming. Can’t wait to further immerse myself in the full building experience!
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Living here has been wonderful! The service and apartments are top notch. The location of the apartment is also perfect and close to so many things.
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Great beginning of my new stay at James Marquis. Easy access, great service for internet connection and move in planning, very friendly staff.
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Great location and friendly warming people Also the gym is very clean with nice ewuipment. There is the noise level that is almost zero and this home is such a cozy and secured space.
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
2 months ago
It's amazing having our little oasis in Midtown in the middle of the jungle. Is gonna be something we're for sure gonna tell our kids. The apartment feels very safe and the welcome is always very welcoming.
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
2 months ago
I’ve only been here for about 2-3 weeks now but very impressed by how clean the building and my apartment is with new appliances. One of the best things so far though has been the staff. They’re extremely helpful, quick with maintenance requests and go above and beyond.
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Staff is very friendly and accommodating! They are very considerate and helpful. Even during building renovations, management did a great job to not inconvenience residents.
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
2 months ago
I really enjoy living here. It has everything a building could offer including great amenities, modern/updated apartments and such friendly nice staff. The elevators are quick and the gym is such a great perk. I am glad I can call Murray Hill Marquis home.
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
3 months ago
Everyone working in the building is super nice. Me and my fiancé just moved in and Marko and Hector were extremely helpful in the move in process.
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
3 months ago
So far it’s been amazing! The doorman and service staff are fantastic, so helpful and friendly and super attentive to all of our needs. We are so excited
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
3 months ago
I moved here two years ago and have never been this happy to live in such an amazing location and amazing place. This building is everything I imagined it to be.
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
3 months ago
Great staff- always helpful and kind and attentive. Good size apartments with plenty of closets. Great location- near subways, stores and parks.
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
3 months ago
I love it here! The amenities are second to none. I like having a gym here and the doormen are always so generous. The resident lounges are great too.
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
3 months ago
I absolutely love living here, the view and space of my apartment is great and I love the open floor plan. I also love the amenities, especially the Peloton bikes in the gym!