Reviews

Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4.1 Stars | 205 Reviews
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
16 days ago
Great building in the UWS. Friendly staff, amazing laundry room, and useful amenities. looking forward to living here for as long as we're in NYC
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
21 days ago
It's only been a few days since moving in but the staff has been EXTREMELY helpful and polite. I have lived in other Manhattan high-rise buildings for 5+ years so I have some experiences to compare against.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
29 days ago
Great building with prompt and courteous staff. It's hard to have a overall feeling in a building where everyone is at peace and can coexist easily, but the James Marquis pulls it off!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
So far so good! Just moved in and everything has been super smooth. The apartment was very clean and exactly as I expected it, and the overall process was uneventful in the best way possible.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
I moved in just yesterday and everyone was incredibly welcoming and very nice!! i received a lot of help when I was moving, and all of the maintenance staff gave clear and nice explanations of how to do things!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
I've been a resident for less than a week but so far my experience has been great. I'm happy with my apartment and the building amenities. The staff has been helpful. There have been a couple of minor issues with my appliances and wiring but nothing that would prevent me from giving a "5-stars, would recommend" rating.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
The building is clean, safe and beautiful. The staff couldn’t be more friendly and welcoming and it feels like a true community living with caring neighbors.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
All of the residents I have interacted with so far have been incredibly friendly and the staff and service teams have been amazing since day one
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
I haven't had a chance to get to know anyone yet, but so far everyone I've met has been lovely! I wish there were more opportunities to meet people, but I understand that with Covid that becomes difficult.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
I am so glad I found this building! Moving in a pandemic was daunting enough and they made the move in process seamless and easy. I love my apartment. It’s a spacious studio with a beautiful kitchen and 4 closets - yep, 4! The building is extremely well-kept and the staff are friendly and helpful. Couldn’t be happier!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
The staff is great and the building is very well maintained. Having an Amazon hub in the lobby is so convenient. Its a wonderful place to live!