Reviews

Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4.09 Stars | 191 Reviews
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
11 days ago
I am so glad I found this building! Moving in a pandemic was daunting enough and they made the move in process seamless and easy. I love my apartment. It’s a spacious studio with a beautiful kitchen and 4 closets - yep, 4! The building is extremely well-kept and the staff are friendly and helpful. Couldn’t be happier!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
14 days ago
The staff is great and the building is very well maintained. Having an Amazon hub in the lobby is so convenient. Its a wonderful place to live!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
26 days ago
It’s amazing! Great service and people. Everyone is also very respectful about covid and willing to sacrifice an elevator ride if there are too many people
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
I love the neighbourhood, building and neighbours. Staff is very friendly. You get s personalited experience as you know that the doorman are looking out for you
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
Everyone is really kind and staff is very attentive and helpful. We have met some neighbors already and are excited to get to know more! We are really happy here!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
My resident experience is good. We like the apartment a bunch. The space, the windows, the washing machine, the floor, the doormen, the outside space. They are all great
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Great building ,I’ve lived here for close to 4 years and it’s been amazing!!! Great people live in the building and the doormen and staff are so nice!!! Highly recommend this building as your next home.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
I've lived in the building for over 2 decades. I've found my neighbors friendly and the staff attentive. It's conveniently located to transportation, varying neighborhood stores, parks, and religious services. It feels like home.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
Great experience so far! Management is very nice and helpful. Tickets for repairs are responded to quickly, and the doormen are very friendly.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
Everyone is so nice and helpful! We just moved in at the end of August and really enjoy it so far. I appreciate the constant cleaning throughout the building during these unprecedented times and the respect everyone has for one another to keep each other safe.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
Incredibly helpful staff! They made moving in so easy and are very diligent with repair requests. All of the doormen are so friendly and the building is kept immaculately clean