Reviews

Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3.97 Stars | 151 Reviews
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
Amazing doormen that go above and beyond for you. The amazon hub in the lobby is extremely convenient, and Maintenance is so quick to fix any problem you may have.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
We haven't lived here long, but so far everyone has been very friendly and welcoming. The building is very nice and I look forward to living in our new home
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Very clean building and spacious apartments. The Amazon hub for package pick up is SO convenient. I am very happy so far! Also the neighborhood is amazing.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
I just moved in but the doorman was so friendly and helpful, which made me feel welcomed. The building is clean and new. Very good gym facilities.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
I have had a great experience living in this building. The staff is friendly and the amenities are nice. A big improvement from last year. My unit is up to date and modern.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
All the staff is incredibly helpful and friendly! Every time I have a problem, if I call the doorman (any one of them), he sends someone up to help almost immediately. My experience at James Marquis has been amazing.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
The doorman and staff are so kind, the apartment was cleaned up well, the location of the place is perfect. The move in went smoothly and I’m glad to call this place my new home.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
The staff is friendly and helpful and the gym is of good quality. I appreciate the amenities and the attentiveness of everyone who works at Murray Hill Marquis
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
The location, the affordability make it for an even more pleasant experience. The stores around the building and the park are a amazing addition to the locations.