Reviews

Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4.1 Stars | 212 Reviews
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 days ago
It’s been great ever since the day I moved in!! Every staff I have met is nicer than the next, and I feels so easy to do things! Laundry is a breeze, and getting packages is never a headache.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
5 days ago
It has been a great first month here at 101 W 90th Street. The staff is professional, accommodating, and always pleasant. The building is clean and neighbors welcoming.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
Love it here. The staff are great. The apartment is very well priced. It is not too noisy. The location is close to many great restaurants and Trader Joes which is very convenient.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
We have been loving living on the uws and a big part of that has been bc of the incredibly helpful staff and maintenance teams at James Marquis along with incredibly friendly and warm neighbors! Looking forward to a great summer!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Great building to live in ,highly recommend this building to all people considering to move. Very satisfied with everything about my building.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
Great building in the UWS. Friendly staff, amazing laundry room, and useful amenities. looking forward to living here for as long as we're in NYC
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
It's only been a few days since moving in but the staff has been EXTREMELY helpful and polite. I have lived in other Manhattan high-rise buildings for 5+ years so I have some experiences to compare against.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
Great building with prompt and courteous staff. It's hard to have a overall feeling in a building where everyone is at peace and can coexist easily, but the James Marquis pulls it off!