Reviews

Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 Stars | 158 Reviews
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
It’s great! Best staff! Best location! We love it here! Hope to stay another year in this building. So much space and light. Couldn’t have asked for a better apartment!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
Love love love the staff here. Super effective communication on the building’s part as well. Especially with the considerations regarding COVID19, I’m so impressed with James Marquis.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
I am a new tenant. The staff at the James Marquis apartments is wonderful. Martin is amazing. He’s extremely friendly and efficient. The building is kept clean. So far no complaints.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
7 months ago
Love the building ! Most friendly and helpful staff — a pleasure coming home everyday and being greeted with a smile!!!! Never want to move away!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
7 months ago
I love the James Marquis! My building has the most amazing, professional, and friendly staff! I’m in awe that there are decorations for the holidays and that there are events including breakfast.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
8 months ago
Staff is very friendly. They are gracious and ask how you're doing. They are always willing to help with whatever it is you might need help with.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
8 months ago
Great building in such a wonderful neighborhood! Good service in the building and such a beautiful apartment. Absolutely love it here!! So happy!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
8 months ago
James Marquis is a great place with really friendly and helpful staff. The building itself is well taken care of and clean. I highly recommend it.