Reviews

Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3.99 Stars | 154 Reviews
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
Love the building ! Most friendly and helpful staff — a pleasure coming home everyday and being greeted with a smile!!!! Never want to move away!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
I love the James Marquis! My building has the most amazing, professional, and friendly staff! I’m in awe that there are decorations for the holidays and that there are events including breakfast.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Staff is very friendly. They are gracious and ask how you're doing. They are always willing to help with whatever it is you might need help with.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Great building in such a wonderful neighborhood! Good service in the building and such a beautiful apartment. Absolutely love it here!! So happy!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
James Marquis is a great place with really friendly and helpful staff. The building itself is well taken care of and clean. I highly recommend it.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
We have enjoyed our experience so far! Looking forward to many years enjoying our home and our family in hopefully a great building with nice neighbors.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
Amazing doormen that go above and beyond for you. The amazon hub in the lobby is extremely convenient, and Maintenance is so quick to fix any problem you may have.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
We haven't lived here long, but so far everyone has been very friendly and welcoming. The building is very nice and I look forward to living in our new home
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
Very clean building and spacious apartments. The Amazon hub for package pick up is SO convenient. I am very happy so far! Also the neighborhood is amazing.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
I just moved in but the doorman was so friendly and helpful, which made me feel welcomed. The building is clean and new. Very good gym facilities.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
I have had a great experience living in this building. The staff is friendly and the amenities are nice. A big improvement from last year. My unit is up to date and modern.