Reviews

Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4.17 Stars | 225 Reviews
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
Excellent building. Great doormen. Friendly co-inhabitants. Spacious and comfortable. Love the location and the responsiveness to repair requests.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
I’ve had an amazing time living here this year. The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. Lobby and hallways are always clean. Neighbors are all friendly and respectful
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
The experience has been great so far! My sister and I moved into the building on 7/30 and love the apartment! It has a ton of natural light and we feel right at home.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
The James Marquis is a wonderful place to live. The building is always diligently cleaned, the neighborhood is quiet and safe, and it is in a convenient location.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Seamless move into the new building. Super was organized and even gave me a tour of the building. Elevator was dedicated to move at pre arranged times.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
love it. great environment, wonderful staff, and lovely neighbors. I really enjoy the location of the building. I also love the amenities. so far so good!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
We just moved in and so far so good! Mike has been very helpful and responsive and the apt was very clean when we moved in. The location is awesome and we are excited to use the courtyard too.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
We have just signed a 15 month lease in the James Marquis. The team made the lease signing process as simple as possible, we are very appreciative!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
I love living in this building! It is in a great location and the apartment size is very large considering what we pay and having a washer dryer. We also have plenty of storage space.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
It’s been great ever since the day I moved in!! Every staff I have met is nicer than the next, and I feels so easy to do things! Laundry is a breeze, and getting packages is never a headache.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
It has been a great first month here at 101 W 90th Street. The staff is professional, accommodating, and always pleasant. The building is clean and neighbors welcoming.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
Love it here. The staff are great. The apartment is very well priced. It is not too noisy. The location is close to many great restaurants and Trader Joes which is very convenient.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
5 months ago
We have been loving living on the uws and a big part of that has been bc of the incredibly helpful staff and maintenance teams at James Marquis along with incredibly friendly and warm neighbors! Looking forward to a great summer!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
5 months ago
Great building to live in ,highly recommend this building to all people considering to move. Very satisfied with everything about my building.